Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Avrum Kaufman, DO -  - ENT

South Coast Ear, Nose and Throat

Avrum Kaufman, DO

ENT & Facial Plastic Reconstructive Surgeon located in Ladera Ranch, CA & Irvine, CA

40 total reviews

Dr. Avrum Kaufman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Avrum Kaufman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet T.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Kaufman was so down to earth. Easy to talk to and took care of my ear problems He gave me back my hearing! I couldn’t ask for more.
Alicia H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Staff and doctor were quick, clean, and very helpful.
Miguel F.
Submitted 12/26/21
Excellent!!!!
Steven B H.
Submitted 12/19/21
Very comfortable and professional.
Steve R.
Submitted 11/14/21
Very smart, honest and caring Doctor! Thank you for your recommendations.
Michael T.
Submitted 10/08/21
I really liked Dr Kaufman. Very no nonsense. Do what is necessary with little wasted time. Easy to speak with and very well verses in his expertise. 5 stars!
Buffy C.
Submitted 08/24/21
Friendly staff, clean office, plus Dr. Kaufman is very kind and compassionate. Glad I found him! Thank you!
Gary K.
Submitted 07/29/21
First visit. Office staff was very courteous and proficient. Doctor Kaufman was friendly and knowledgeable.
Rod D.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Kaufman takes the time to explain everything. He is professional, an expert in his field. Highly recommended.
Richard S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent
Jack C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very good communication and referral to an Audiologist.
Sedigheh J.
Submitted 05/19/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Alexa C.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great place, I recommend!
Barbara C.
Submitted 01/22/21
He is very kind to patients
Sonia P.
Submitted 12/19/20
Great doctor. He takes the time to listen and not in a hurry. He is Great .
Kristine K.
Submitted 12/08/20
I appreciated not having to wait very long and when he was obtaining an insurance approval, he let me wait in the room, instead of the waiting room - covid safety. The front desk personnel and Dr. Kaufman are nice and efficient. Thanks
Na'Comi B.
Submitted 10/15/20
I had seen two other doctors who couldn't figure out the issue with my ear, before finally scheduling with Dr. Kaufman. I found him with a simple Google search and I feel so lucky. His front office got me in the same day! When I got there, I explained my issue and within seconds he saw the cause, vacuumed my ear out and VIOLA! Instant relief!!! Problem was solved in seconds what others couldn't couldn't figure out because they don't take the time anymore. I highly recommend Dr. Kaufman. In fact, I recommend everyone get their ears vacuumed!
Nazila K.
Submitted 10/14/20
Professional great Doctor
Stanley D.
Submitted 10/09/20
Excellent and friendly.
Paulette T.
Submitted 08/05/20
The Dr was very thorough and the staff was very courteous .