Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Avrum Kaufman, DO -  - ENT

South Coast Ear, Nose and Throat

Avrum Kaufman, DO

ENT & Facial Plastic Reconstructive Surgeon located in Ladera Ranch, CA & Irvine, CA

24 total reviews

Dr. Avrum Kaufman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Avrum Kaufman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Na'Comi B.
Submitted 10/15/20
I had seen two other doctors who couldn't figure out the issue with my ear, before finally scheduling with Dr. Kaufman. I found him with a simple Google search and I feel so lucky. His front office got me in the same day! When I got there, I explained my issue and within seconds he saw the cause, vacuumed my ear out and VIOLA! Instant relief!!! Problem was solved in seconds what others couldn't couldn't figure out because they don't take the time anymore. I highly recommend Dr. Kaufman. In fact, I recommend everyone get their ears vacuumed!
Nazila K.
Submitted 10/14/20
Professional great Doctor
Stanley D.
Submitted 10/09/20
Excellent and friendly.
Paulette T.
Submitted 08/05/20
The Dr was very thorough and the staff was very courteous .
Cherese D.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr was attentive and thorough
Herminia N.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr Kaufman is an excellent Dr. I'm very pleased and thank you very much of taking care of me.Youre very skilled at what you do. I'm looking forward of hearing from you again after my diagnostic/MRI results.
Brook P.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr Kaufman was very efficient, informational and I felt so much better after my visit.
Francine S.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr seemed very thorough with the exam and listened to what was explained to him. He seems to be very caring.
Tim T.
Submitted 02/27/20
This doctor was terrific. Very short wait from the reception area to the exam room, very short wait for the doctor to enter. Succinct, thorough, pleasant. I would highly recommend Dr. Kaufman.
Khasha O.
Submitted 02/01/20
Very caring and attentive.
Jeff B.
Submitted 01/18/20
The staff was very friendly, they took me on time. No wait which was great and the Doctor was fantastic. Identified my problem right away. He was very polite and explained everything to me where I could understand and gave me the proper medicines which made me feel much better the following day. Thank you Dr Kaufman. Jeff B
David J.
Submitted 01/16/20
I just had my 4 year anniversary from my last radiation/ chemo treatment. I have been seeing Dr. Kaufman all thru-out this period. I always feel better about myself and my situation when I leave.
Donna D.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very good!
Beatriz O S.
Submitted 11/08/19
My experience with Dr Kaufman has always being very positive.He is a wonderful Dr, very professional. I am bless that I found him !
David H.
Submitted 10/16/19
The waiting time was not bad (less than 30 minutes); Doctor explained the CT scans and I felt much better.
Howard S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great Doctor!!
Liam H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Always a great experience both with the front desk staff and Dr. Kaufman.
KitYing S.
Submitted 09/26/19
I got a referral from my friend because my Mom has experiencing sour and sore mouth for always a month. She has tried antibiotics and other mouth wash but none of them works. Dr. Kaufman listen to my Mom's symptoms and sent her home with 3 compounds that works in three days. Amazing. Thank you Dr. Kaufman, we appreciate it.
Camelia M.
Submitted 09/21/19
I was very well taken care of.
Toija F.
Submitted 09/16/19
Everyone was friendly and Dr. Kaufman was kind and thorough.