Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Avrum Kaufman, DO -  - ENT

South Coast Ear, Nose and Throat

Avrum Kaufman, DO

ENT & Facial Plastic Reconstructive Surgeon located in Ladera Ranch, CA & Irvine, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
50 total reviews

Dr. Avrum Kaufman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Avrum Kaufman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Riley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr Kaufman was very personable and connected with my son. We look forward to coming back.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Great doctor and explained what I was feeling in my ear and I know have relief!! Very happy!
Bob P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Very professional
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Wonderful Doctor!
Eunice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very friendly.
Scott B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Everything with Dr Kaufman is always fantastic. He is thorough and really cares for his patients. Only bad review I will say is on the constant bombardment of texts, emails and calls confirming appointments - one text should suffice.
Gail P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Listened to what I had to say. Knew my my frustration. Prescibed something that actually helped releave my symptoms.
Brittany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Kaufman was kind, attentive, and didn’t make me feel rushed. He listened well and I was in and out of the office in a very reasonable amount of time. The staff was also kind and timely! Greatly appreciated it.
Kaitlyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Isiah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
If I could give more stars I would the staff was very professional. Dr Kaufman was down to earth has a good sense of humor not only that he was quick and Thorough. Dr Kaufman was able to answer my questions before I could even ask and demonstrate what was needed to do to ensure a quick recovery. If you need a ENT specialist this is the place to go.
Janet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Kaufman was so down to earth. Easy to talk to and took care of my ear problems He gave me back my hearing! I couldn’t ask for more.
Alicia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Staff and doctor were quick, clean, and very helpful.
Miguel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
Excellent!!!!
Steven B H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Very comfortable and professional.
Steve R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Very smart, honest and caring Doctor! Thank you for your recommendations.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
I really liked Dr Kaufman. Very no nonsense. Do what is necessary with little wasted time. Easy to speak with and very well verses in his expertise. 5 stars!
Buffy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Friendly staff, clean office, plus Dr. Kaufman is very kind and compassionate. Glad I found him! Thank you!
Gary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
First visit. Office staff was very courteous and proficient. Doctor Kaufman was friendly and knowledgeable.
Rod D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Kaufman takes the time to explain everything. He is professional, an expert in his field. Highly recommended.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent