Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Avrum Kaufman, DO -  - ENT

South Coast Ear, Nose and Throat

Avrum Kaufman, DO

ENT & Facial Plastic Reconstructive Surgeon located in Ladera Ranch, CA & Irvine, CA

48 total reviews

Dr. Avrum Kaufman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Avrum Kaufman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bob P.
Submitted 08/20/22
Very professional
Michael J.
Submitted 07/15/22
Wonderful Doctor!
Eunice C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very friendly.
Scott B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Everything with Dr Kaufman is always fantastic. He is thorough and really cares for his patients. Only bad review I will say is on the constant bombardment of texts, emails and calls confirming appointments - one text should suffice.
Gail P.
Submitted 05/06/22
Listened to what I had to say. Knew my my frustration. Prescibed something that actually helped releave my symptoms.
Brittany W.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Kaufman was kind, attentive, and didn’t make me feel rushed. He listened well and I was in and out of the office in a very reasonable amount of time. The staff was also kind and timely! Greatly appreciated it.
Kaitlyn W.
Submitted 01/28/22
Isiah R.
Submitted 01/25/22
If I could give more stars I would the staff was very professional. Dr Kaufman was down to earth has a good sense of humor not only that he was quick and Thorough. Dr Kaufman was able to answer my questions before I could even ask and demonstrate what was needed to do to ensure a quick recovery. If you need a ENT specialist this is the place to go.
Janet T.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Kaufman was so down to earth. Easy to talk to and took care of my ear problems He gave me back my hearing! I couldn’t ask for more.
Alicia H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Staff and doctor were quick, clean, and very helpful.
Miguel F.
Submitted 12/26/21
Excellent!!!!
Steven B H.
Submitted 12/19/21
Very comfortable and professional.
Steve R.
Submitted 11/14/21
Very smart, honest and caring Doctor! Thank you for your recommendations.
Michael T.
Submitted 10/08/21
I really liked Dr Kaufman. Very no nonsense. Do what is necessary with little wasted time. Easy to speak with and very well verses in his expertise. 5 stars!
Buffy C.
Submitted 08/24/21
Friendly staff, clean office, plus Dr. Kaufman is very kind and compassionate. Glad I found him! Thank you!
Gary K.
Submitted 07/29/21
First visit. Office staff was very courteous and proficient. Doctor Kaufman was friendly and knowledgeable.
Rod D.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Kaufman takes the time to explain everything. He is professional, an expert in his field. Highly recommended.
Richard S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent
Jack C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very good communication and referral to an Audiologist.
Sedigheh J.
Submitted 05/19/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly.