Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Avrum Kaufman, DO -  - ENT

South Coast Ear, Nose and Throat

Avrum Kaufman, DO

ENT & Facial Plastic Reconstructive Surgeon located in Ladera Ranch, CA & Irvine, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
71 total reviews

Dr. Avrum Kaufman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Avrum Kaufman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deb L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Kaufman for over a decade! He performed my sinus surgery to help alleviate my chronic sinusitis. I haven't had an issue since! I refer Dr. Kaufman to anyone asking for an ENT! Sabrina and the rest of his staff are always so nice and helpful! Sabrina always remembers me each time I am at the office! Love this practice!
Fran C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
The staff and Dr. Kaufman made me at ease with good knowledge.
Monica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Kaufman and staff are very friendly. He listened and took his time with me. I didn’t feel rushed at all.
Rosie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Kaufman is a personable, caring, and professional physician.
Sana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Fast
Sam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
I was so nervous about seeing a new doctor, but Dr. Kaufman was wonderful. He put my mind at ease and made me feel a lot better about my sinus issues and educated me on them.
Cindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Great experience. Doctor Kaufman gave me hope for solving my sinus issues.
Essam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Great Dr
Jay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Great Communicator extremely knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
Lawrence K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
My appointment was very easy to schedule online. I found the front office to be courteous and professional and I felt very comfortable with Dr. Kaufman and his advice on how to deal with my snoring.
Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very efficient visit. Pleasant, professional staff. Office environment was calm & relaxing.
Jaime R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Very satisfied with the staff and the Doctor. They listen to me carefully, they checked me thoroughly, and treated my issue on the spot.
Christopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Great doctor who helped me with my migraine issues. He explained things effortlessly and was very supportive of my concerns. Highly recommend.
Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Great experience on time and thorough
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Waiting for a bit king but the service I received was great.
Svetlana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Very empathetic and obviously experienced. Great bedside manner.
Rachele F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
First time but very pleased with the experience. Very courteous staff and Dr. Kaufman put you at ease by being friendly and professional at the same time
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Follow through by staff was perfect. Doctor Kaufman explained everything fully to me at every step of the exam, as well as made sure I got my questions answered. Would totally recommend him.
Sonia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Thank you Dr. Kaufman for your excellent care & taking the time to listen to my concerns. I highly recommend if you’re looking for an awesome specialist. Great medical office & staff as well!
Jill L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Made appointment easily online , appointment went quickly , little wait