Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Avrum Kaufman, DO -  - ENT

South Coast Ear, Nose and Throat

Avrum Kaufman, DO

ENT & Facial Plastic Reconstructive Surgeon located in Ladera Ranch, CA & Irvine, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
54 total reviews

Dr. Avrum Kaufman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Avrum Kaufman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/20
The staff was very friendly, they took me on time. No wait which was great and the Doctor was fantastic. Identified my problem right away. He was very polite and explained everything to me where I could understand and gave me the proper medicines which made me feel much better the following day. Thank you Dr Kaufman. Jeff B
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
I just had my 4 year anniversary from my last radiation/ chemo treatment. I have been seeing Dr. Kaufman all thru-out this period. I always feel better about myself and my situation when I leave.
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Very good!
Beatriz O S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
My experience with Dr Kaufman has always being very positive.He is a wonderful Dr, very professional. I am bless that I found him !
David H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
The waiting time was not bad (less than 30 minutes); Doctor explained the CT scans and I felt much better.
Howard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Great Doctor!!
Liam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Always a great experience both with the front desk staff and Dr. Kaufman.
KitYing S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
I got a referral from my friend because my Mom has experiencing sour and sore mouth for always a month. She has tried antibiotics and other mouth wash but none of them works. Dr. Kaufman listen to my Mom's symptoms and sent her home with 3 compounds that works in three days. Amazing. Thank you Dr. Kaufman, we appreciate it.
Camelia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
I was very well taken care of.
Toija F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Everyone was friendly and Dr. Kaufman was kind and thorough.
May P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Very informative and helpful.
Royce M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
Like always; excellent. In my opinion, Dr. Avrum Kaufman is a great doctor; very proficient, caring, pleasant, and patient. A doctor who has a lot of time for his patients. The staff are efficient, courteous, and pleasant.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
Efficient, personable. I would recommend anyone to Dr. Kaufman!
Kim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Kaufman was great. Very personable and put my mind at ease. Highly recommend him!